JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSA 11 - Friday Eve

Car Cls CrewTotal
Friday Day
910 Penalty Total Cls
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert38:59.66:38.67:05.652:43.81757
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu36:11.06:38.66:24.249:13.8451
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns33:37.96:38.66:05.446:21.9344
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory34:04.56:30.35:11.545:46.3239
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell33:58.36:04.15:28.245:30.61137
40DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant32:39.36:13.55:33.444:26.2932
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead32:32.26:33.65:16.044:21.8630
19FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan33:19.55:37.55:06.444:03.4428
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia36:09.07:34.7 Retired
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 32:14.25:54.05:06.843:15.0324
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit30:40.55:59.05:14.841:54.3718
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott30:35.85:44.25:24.241:44.2417
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott30:32.15:58.45:03.441:33.9616
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner30:47.95:29.05:12.741:29.6514
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp30:41.75:39.35:04.541:25.5113
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell30:07.75:47.25:09.741:04.6411
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost29:33.15:36.85:19.340:29.239
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey29:51.45:34.34:53.840:19.537
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa29:17.55:33.15:00.039:50.626
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys28:00.95:23.04:50.938:14.812
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen29:35.46:14.6 Retired
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot35:02.1  Retired
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale34:54.1  Retired
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour29:30.4  Retired
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin19:31.0  Hit Hedge and Wall
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan16:17.2  Retired
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers12:33.1  Electrical
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:18.5  Hit granite wall
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming4:15.2  Electrical
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill  Bank damage
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris  Broke Driveshaft
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett  Turbo Failure
25FWD2Chris Torode/ Craig Robert30:39.95:44.65:13.441:37.91158

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 9
Rossignol 9
4.49 miles
Stage 10
Hetres 10
4.07 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:14pm BST