JMC&LCC - Paperclix Jersey Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSA 5 - Friday Day

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour5:48.65:43.65:33.55:54.60:30.023:30.31266
Car 75 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 0:30 early at Srv 1 In
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert4:46.64:59.74:47.05:02.119:35.41965
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin3:53.73:54.23:43.18:00.0Hit Hedge and Wall
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell3:51.74:05.33:44.26:31.418:12.61860
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu4:36.74:34.14:19.54:27.417:57.7658
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale4:37.64:30.84:17.44:21.917:47.7557
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory4:13.95:00.54:05.34:16.517:36.2354
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot4:16.84:14.44:11.04:14.316:56.51048
19FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan3:57.34:06.74:14.34:37.316:55.6846
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns4:16.24:17.54:07.74:13.316:54.7345
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia4:16.14:18.73:56.64:14.916:46.3243
40DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant4:11.74:18.73:56.84:06.816:34.01140
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead4:12.54:13.03:59.14:02.716:27.3637
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan4:12.86:04.4  6:00.0Retired
Car 68 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at SSA 1
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 4:07.64:03.34:05.93:56.416:13.2532
67CSteve Ellis/ Chris Crocker4:13.24:02.43:55.04:02.116:12.71130
61BDavid Earthy/ Maria Rayner3:54.94:00.63:50.73:57.115:43.3125
25FWD2Chris Torode/ Craig Robert3:55.83:58.23:43.33:57.515:34.8222
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit3:59.53:52.73:47.13:47.215:26.5920
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott3:57.03:53.83:45.23:49.115:25.1819
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp3:55.33:53.33:48.13:48.115:24.8118
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott3:56.93:55.83:41.73:48.015:22.4416
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner3:50.03:52.23:42.43:46.215:10.8614
16DPete Rayner/ Richard Bonner3:52.83:51.13:40.63:45.715:10.2513
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell3:54.43:53.13:38.33:43.215:09.0412
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey3:49.13:51.03:40.33:46.515:06.9311
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost3:44.63:48.63:37.83:43.614:54.659
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen3:45.83:44.43:32.43:38.414:41.035
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa3:44.43:42.73:33.33:38.814:39.224
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys3:34.23:35.33:26.73:29.414:05.612
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers4:01.24:02.04:29.9 Electrical
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:18.5   Hit granite wall
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming4:15.2   Electrical
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill    Bank damage
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris    Broke Driveshaft
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett    Turbo Failure
12DStewart Le Breton/ Justin Bush3:54.23:54.15:11.8 Accident
57CKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel4:01.93:59.9  Accident
49FWD2Daniel Fleming/ Glyn Moignard7:36.1   Rolled
66DRoss Baudains / James Langlois5:28.3   Gearbox
4EIan Godney/ Paul Brown    Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Lawrence 1
3.10 miles
Stage 2
Brelade 2
3.29 miles
Stage 3
Lawrence 3
3.10 miles
Stage 4
Brelade 4
3.29 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 5:14pm BST