Car Cls CrewTotal
Saturday AM
23 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu2:02:36.76:28.2Removed car from Parc Ferme
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia1:35:17.64:43.0Retired
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre58:59.04:57.3Hit granite wall
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill51:40.35:30.0Bank damage
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns1:20:39.9 Mechanical
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale40:35.5 Retired
Class B
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan1:02:59.04:40.5Retired
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris53:34.35:00.0Broke Driveshaft
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory1:39:10.0 Accident with stone wall
61BDavid Earthy/ Maria Rayner31:24.2 Retired
Class C
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert1:57:27.05:21.7Retired
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell1:52:25.75:03.41:57:29.1928
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner1:40:53.54:03.01:44:56.527
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa1:39:32.04:10.31:43:42.316
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys1:35:36.2 Gearbox
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin1:04:55.7 Hit Hedge and Wall
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen1:02:13.2 Retired
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming34:30.9 Electrical
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost1:20:51.2 Diff
67CSteve Ellis/ Chris Crocker32:05.9 Retired
57CKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel8:01.8 Accident
63CLee Earthy/ Stanley Graham Non Starter
Class D
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit1:35:02.4 Retired
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott1:15:22.3 Retired
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell1:14:08.6 Retired
40DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant1:01:33.1 Retired
16DPete Rayner/ Richard Bonner30:27.0 Propshaft
12DStewart Le Breton/ Justin Bush13:00.1 Accident
66DRoss Baudains / James Langlois5:28.3 Gearbox
Class E
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead1:47:06.09:00.0Retired
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott1:43:57.03:16.71:47:13.7412
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey1:39:08.54:07.31:43:15.835
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot1:23:15.24:43.0Retired
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett Turbo Failure
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers24:17.3 Electrical
4EIan Godney/ Paul Brown Retired
Class FWD2
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour1:27:07.05:19.1Retired
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp1:31:41.9 Gearbox
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 1:27:35.1 Retired
19FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan59:33.6 Retired
25FWD2Chris Torode/ Craig Robert41:37.9 Retired
49FWD2Daniel Fleming/ Glyn Moignard7:36.1 Rolled
53FWD2Francis Touzel/ Phil Morin Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 23
Platons 23
3.41 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 17:14 BST

Download PDF documents