Car Cls CrewTotal
Friday Eve
15161718 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu1:09:33.84:58.99:39.24:36.78:37.2Removed car from Parc Ferme
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia43:43.74:51.08:03.04:27.37:37.0Retired
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre4:18.54:47.512:19.74:36.08:10.4Hit granite wall
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill4:57.48:24.14:41.18:00.1Bank damage
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns1:03:49.64:20.57:59.34:30.5 Mechanical
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale34:54.15:41.4   Retired
Class B
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory1:02:37.94:39.08:06.84:23.47:40.61:27:27.7232
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan16:17.24:29.47:41.84:19.57:22.8Retired
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris5:03.18:51.34:47.98:30.71:00.0Broke Driveshaft
Car 39 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SSA 17
61BDavid Earthy/ Maria Rayner31:24.2    Retired
Class C
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert59:38.05:28.59:37.05:12.19:10.6Retired
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell1:02:40.94:53.68:28.94:24.57:41.41:28:09.31134
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost57:08.14:20.27:39.94:13.47:29.61:20:51.2515
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner56:55.94:08.87:06.64:06.87:06.11:19:24.239
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa55:04.04:20.07:27.84:03.57:03.91:17:59.227
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys53:02.33:57.26:57.33:53.96:44.01:14:34.712
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen35:50.04:17.17:20.83:57.86:56.3Retired
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin19:31.04:09.67:09.35:03.37:09.2Hit Hedge and Wall
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming4:15.25:01.08:19.84:34.77:52.6Electrical
67CSteve Ellis/ Chris Crocker32:05.9    Retired
57CKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel8:01.8    Accident
63CLee Earthy/ Stanley Graham    Non Starter
Class D
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit57:28.14:19.27:21.24:05.87:02.01:20:16.3513
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott52:39.64:18.27:23.53:59.17:01.9Retired
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell56:39.44:13.67:15.64:00.0 2:00.0Retired
Car 20 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at Srv 7 In
40DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant1:01:33.1    Retired
16DPete Rayner/ Richard Bonner30:27.0    Propshaft
12DStewart Le Breton/ Justin Bush13:00.1    Accident
66DRoss Baudains / James Langlois5:28.3    Gearbox
Class E
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead1:00:39.14:23.77:41.24:14.07:19.81:24:17.8623
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott58:09.34:31.07:36.54:13.07:20.71:21:50.5416
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey55:29.24:10.97:13.94:01.86:54.11:17:49.936
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot35:02.14:44.48:07.14:24.17:31.4Retired
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett    Turbo Failure
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers12:33.14:17.27:27.0  Electrical
4EIan Godney/ Paul Brown    Retired
Class FWD2
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 59:30.24:36.37:38.74:17.17:23.71:23:26.0319
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp57:09.84:10.17:28.64:08.27:23.71:20:20.4214
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour29:30.45:34.89:30.44:55.610:10.40:30.0Retired
Car 75 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 0:30 early at Srv 7 In
19FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan59:33.6    Retired
25FWD2Chris Torode/ Craig Robert41:37.9    Retired
49FWD2Daniel Fleming/ Glyn Moignard7:36.1    Rolled
53FWD2Francis Touzel/ Phil Morin    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 15
North 15
3.26 miles
Stage 16
Waterworks 16
5.75 miles
Stage 17
North 17
3.26 miles
Stage 18
Waterworks 18
5.75 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 17:14 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.