Car Cls CrewTotal
Saturday AM
2324252627282930 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
73AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu2:02:36.76:28.26:28.54:53.18:09.84:46.66:01.64:47.25:58.4Removed car from Parc Ferme
47ANick Mauger/ Geno Gouveia1:35:17.64:43.05:43.84:30.011:00.04:33.36:06.34:29.85:32.6Retired
76AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre58:59.04:57.36:06.34:30.09:22.65:23.16:25.25:08.26:15.5Hit granite wall
65AEuan Dangerfield/ Paul Coleshill51:40.35:30.06:11.34:30.09:52.64:54.66:02.04:46.05:51.9Bank damage
77APhilip Harris / Liam Burns1:20:39.9        Mechanical
45AAdrian Smekss/ Chris Neale40:35.5        Retired
Class B
39BAnton Shaw/ Kevin Harris53:34.35:00.06:19.94:30.010:11.94:33.9   Broke Driveshaft
68BMichael Amy/ Lee Rogan1:02:59.04:40.5       Retired
48BJohn Eborall/ Peter Jory1:39:10.0        Accident with stone wall
61BDavid Earthy/ Maria Rayner31:24.2        Retired
Class C
78CJohn Robert/ Gary Robert1:57:27.05:21.76:55.55:00.09:09.85:15.16:39.05:09.86:40.3Retired
18CRoss Le Noa/ Simon Le Noa1:39:32.04:10.35:14.44:02.25:00.73:56.14:54.1  Retired
8CRichard Fishleigh/ Ian Gardiner1:40:53.54:03.05:04.43:58.85:06.0    Retired
46CPaul Romeril/ Kevin Bicknell1:52:25.75:03.4       Retired
1CSteve Leonard/ Sion Humphreys1:35:36.2        Gearbox
32CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin1:04:55.7        Hit Hedge and Wall
21CRon Allen/ Sam Allen1:02:13.2        Retired
36CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming34:30.9        Electrical
7CJames Munden/ Andy Frost1:20:51.2        Diff
67CSteve Ellis/ Chris Crocker32:05.9        Retired
57CKeith Pinel/ Matthew Pinel8:01.8        Accident
63CLee Earthy/ Stanley Graham        Non Starter
Class D
27DMarcus Stanley Bisson/ David John Petit1:35:02.4        Retired
11DRay O'Donoghue/ Cathy Elliott1:15:22.3        Retired
20DMartin Waters/ Ben Purnell1:14:08.6        Retired
40DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant1:01:33.1        Retired
16DPete Rayner/ Richard Bonner30:27.0        Propshaft
12DStewart Le Breton/ Justin Bush13:00.1        Accident
66DRoss Baudains / James Langlois5:28.3        Gearbox
Class E
50EGrant Collins/ Richard Lightfoot1:23:15.24:43.05:55.54:30.05:45.64:26.85:42.84:23.55:43.5Retired
24EAndy Falcounbridge/ Stephen Elliott1:43:57.03:16.75:45.64:07.25:14.2    Timing Belt jumped
22EKevin Gell/ Sue Fossey1:39:08.54:07.35:04.1      Retired
9EGary Le Coadou/ Tony Bassett        Turbo Failure
34ENeil Touzel/ Matthew Whitehead1:47:06.09:00.0       Retired
30EColin Edmond/ Simon John Rogers24:17.3        Electrical
4EIan Godney/ Paul Brown        Retired
Class FWD2
75FWD2Jonathan Robilliard/ Martyn Vidamour1:27:07.05:19.16:54.15:00.08:39.85:03.36:21.4  Retired
10FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp1:31:41.9        Gearbox
59FWD2Michael Kean / Katie Sanders 1:27:35.1        Retired
19FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan59:33.6        Retired
25FWD2Chris Torode/ Craig Robert41:37.9        Retired
49FWD2Daniel Fleming/ Glyn Moignard7:36.1        Rolled
53FWD2Francis Touzel/ Phil Morin        Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 23
Platons 23
3.41 miles
Stage 24
Trinity 24
4.19 miles
Stage 25
Platons 25
3.41 miles
Stage 26
Trinity 26
4.19 miles
Stage 27
Platons 27
3.41 miles
Stage 28
Trinity 28
4.19 miles
Stage 29
Platons 29
3.41 miles
Stage 30
Trinity 30
4.19 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th October 2014 at 17:14 BST

Download PDF documents