Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
155Jon Trenholme / Alison Trenholme6:2414:007:527:357:136:557:4357:421023
351Stephen Bye/ Matty Daniels9:529:198:278:109:25In a Ditch
224Des Moody/ Ian Haynes7:046:549:109:197:397:39 Engine Failure
313Lee Ryan/ Callum Ryan6:596:388:187:507:116:58 Off in the trees
95John Tolson/ Connor Tolson6:136:0516:007:5915:00  No Power Steering
435Stephen Rostron/ Sharron Hartley6:366:098:127:517:35  Steering Column
75Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster6:165:557:517:236:52  Damaged Wheel
195Julian Hope/ Mark Townsend6:276:097:507:29   Lost a belt
25Simon Chapman/ Phil Hall6:055:577:327:13   Water Leak
105David Longfellow/ Danny Ward6:256:109:40    Retired
242John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere7:49      Retired
374Steve Loomes/ Martyn Loomes       Non Starter
422Paul Gibbs/ Ian Rainton       Non Starter
65Dave Welch/ Stuart Proctor       Non Starter
205Mel Hudson/ Roy Bell       Engine not well

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.00 miles
Stage 3
7.40 miles
Stage 4
7.40 miles
Stage 5
6.00 miles
Stage 6
6.00 miles
Stage 7
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th October 2014 at 16:34 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.