West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2014

Final Stage Times in Class Order with Positions to SS1A

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
381Angus Lawrie/ Heather Grisedale137
391Andy Forrest/ Frances Rush238
441Jonathan Atkinson/ Andrew Storey343
461Andrew Chandler/ Richard Chandler445
511Gary Parker/ Lynn Parker550
521Dave Head/ Andy Darlington 651
571Dave Coleman/ Daniel Hurst755
Class 2
162Carl Tuer/ Rob Tuer115
202Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge219
212Steve Head/ Chris Dodds320
272Robert Rook/ Miles Cartwright426
282James Hall/ Alex Benn527
292Mark Shaw/ James Coxon628
342Michael Davison/ Pete Gibson733
352Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross834
412Michael Thornton / Dave Scrimgour 940
422Pete Williams/ Josh Pulleyn1041
432Stuart Cariss/ Linda Cariss1142
Class 3
63Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis16
73Steve Bannister/ Louise Rae27
83Neil Wearden/ Malcolm Capstick38
93Marcus Noble / Helen Hall49
103Charlie Taylor / Steve Bielby510
153Tom Hewick/ Mick Johnson614
183Ashley Hodge/ Katy Mashiter717
193Alan Mayhew/ Bryan Newton818
253Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates924
263Dave Forrest/ Charlie Carter1025
303Timo Kennish/ Dan Chambers1129
403Andrew Robinson/ Graham Wilcox1239
453Russ Smith/ Richard Duddell1344
493Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook1448
533David Mitchinson/ Ryan Winthrop1552
543Andrew Reid/ Alex Reid1653
553Jon Stynes/ Kieron Stynes1754
Class 4
364Bill Lymburn/ Helen Lymburn135
374Chris Marlow/ Ralph Storke236
474Mark Wiltshire/ Adam Dunn346
504Roger Haycocks/ Tony Coxill449
Class 5
15Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood11
25Michael Glendinning/ Jane Nicol22
35Richard Cook/ Edwin Cook33
45Gary Tomlinson/ Kim Baker44
55Tom Preston/ Jamie Forrest 55
115Lee Hastings/ Brian Findon611
125Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead712
145David Crozier/ Graeme Rumney813
175Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson916
225Neil Raven/ Ann Forster1021
235Darren Martin/ Peter Johnson1122
245Peter Smith/ James Brindle1223
315Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry1330
325Simon Green/ Andrew Thorpe1431
335Jan Budge/ Fiona Scarrett1532
485Mark Goodfellow/ Kyle Gass1647

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers in orange are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 13th July 2014 at 17:54 BST