Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
36Michael Pickles/ James Crosland8:59   Lack of Fuel
46Ian Tiffany/ Terry Wilson9:408:5610:21 Hit by other competitor
86Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster9:158:4110:1810:1838:3267
175Stuart Tomlinson/ NickTaylor9:199:01  Steering
274Alan Hick/ Philip Hewson 9:509:4210:5311:0141:26824
295Mike Herrington/ Rachel Heel9:369:2110:42 Retired
316Colin Mills/ Philip Rushton9:259:0010:1510:5939:391116
324Dave Roberts/ Dave Owen9:359:1117:0211:1247:001140
353Pete Williams/ Josh Pulleyn9:399:1610:5711:1041:02223
384Terry Pressdee/ Tom Lambert    Non Starter
416Paul Fox/ David Lunn    Retired
463Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons10:2710:1411:3411:3843:53534
485Colin Jaram/ TBC    Non Starter
493John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere10:3414:22  Retired
507Darren Wilson/ Barry Atkinson9:4411:5910:42 Halfshaft
513Craig Stevens/ David Simmons10:239:50  Driveshaft
612Ollie Currie/ Tom Wells10:0510:0511:16 Brakes

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.50 miles
Stage 2
7.50 miles
Stage 3
8.51 miles
Stage 4
8.51 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th May 2014 at 18:11 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.