North Humberside Motor Club - John Overend Memorial Stages 2014

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to FTC 6

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
324Dave Roberts/ Dave Owen9:359:1117:0211:127:558:401:03:351138
463Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons10:2710:1411:3411:388:438:441:01:20434
274Alan Hick/ Philip Hewson 9:509:4210:5311:016:078:1155:44417
316Colin Mills/ Philip Rushton9:259:0010:1510:597:547:4655:191013
86Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster9:158:4110:1810:187:437:2753:4256
295Mike Herrington/ Rachel Heel9:369:2110:428:017:43Retired
513Craig Stevens/ David Simmons10:239:508:568:34Driveshaft
175Stuart Tomlinson/ NickTaylor9:199:018:077:51Steering
353Pete Williams/ Josh Pulleyn9:399:1610:5711:10  Gearbox
507Darren Wilson/ Barry Atkinson9:4411:5910:42   Halfshaft
612Ollie Currie/ Tom Wells10:0510:0511:16   Brakes
46Ian Tiffany/ Terry Wilson9:408:5610:21   Hit by other competitor
493John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere10:3414:22    Retired
36Michael Pickles/ James Crosland8:59     Lack of Fuel

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.50 miles
Stage 2
7.50 miles
Stage 3
8.51 miles
Stage 4
8.51 miles
Stage 5
6.50 miles
Stage 6
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th May 2014 at 6:11pm BST