North Humberside Motor Club - John Overend Memorial Stages 2014

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to FTC 7

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class 2
612Ollie Currie/ Tom Wells10:0510:0511:16    Brakes
Class 3
463Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons10:2710:1411:3411:388:438:44 No Gears
513Craig Stevens/ David Simmons10:239:508:568:34 Driveshaft
353Pete Williams/ Josh Pulleyn9:399:1610:5711:10   Gearbox
493John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere10:3414:22     Retired
Class 4
274Alan Hick/ Philip Hewson 9:509:4210:5311:016:078:1112:101:07:54616
324Dave Roberts/ Dave Owen9:359:1117:0211:127:558:40 Tyre stuck under car
384Terry Pressdee/ Tom Lambert       Non Starter
Class 5
295Mike Herrington/ Rachel Heel9:369:2110:428:017:4311:42Retired
175Stuart Tomlinson/ NickTaylor9:199:018:077:5111:28Steering
485Colin Jaram/ TBC       Non Starter
Class 6
86Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster9:158:4110:1810:187:437:2719:36Broken Steering
316Colin Mills/ Philip Rushton9:259:0010:1510:597:547:46 Clutch
46Ian Tiffany/ Terry Wilson9:408:5610:21    Hit by other competitor
36Michael Pickles/ James Crosland8:59      Lack of Fuel
416Paul Fox/ David Lunn       Retired
Class 7
507Darren Wilson/ Barry Atkinson9:4411:5910:42    Halfshaft

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.50 miles
Stage 2
7.50 miles
Stage 3
8.51 miles
Stage 4
8.51 miles
Stage 5
6.50 miles
Stage 6
6.50 miles
Stage 7
9.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th May 2014 at 18:11 BST