North Humberside Motor Club - John Overend Memorial Stages 2014

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to FTC 5

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
Class 2
612Ollie Currie/ Tom Wells10:0510:0511:16  Brakes
Class 3
463Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons10:2710:1411:3411:388:4352:36433
513Craig Stevens/ David Simmons10:239:508:56Driveshaft
353Pete Williams/ Josh Pulleyn9:399:1610:5711:10 Gearbox
493John Godbehere/ Ryan Godbehere10:3414:22   Retired
Class 4
324Dave Roberts/ Dave Owen9:359:1117:0211:127:5554:551138
274Alan Hick/ Philip Hewson 9:509:4210:5311:016:0747:33517
384Terry Pressdee/ Tom Lambert     Non Starter
Class 5
295Mike Herrington/ Rachel Heel9:369:2110:428:01Retired
175Stuart Tomlinson/ NickTaylor9:199:018:07Steering
485Colin Jaram/ TBC     Non Starter
Class 6
316Colin Mills/ Philip Rushton9:259:0010:1510:597:5447:331116
86Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster9:158:4110:1810:187:4346:1567
46Ian Tiffany/ Terry Wilson9:408:5610:21  Hit by other competitor
36Michael Pickles/ James Crosland8:59    Lack of Fuel
416Paul Fox/ David Lunn     Retired
Class 7
507Darren Wilson/ Barry Atkinson9:4411:5910:42  Halfshaft

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.50 miles
Stage 2
7.50 miles
Stage 3
8.51 miles
Stage 4
8.51 miles
Stage 5
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th May 2014 at 18:11 BST