Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Historic Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SF1

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
2D5Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis3:013:0122
7KDarren Moon/ Tim Sayer3:133:13316
12D5jason lepley/ Howard Pridmore3:063:0657
19D5Jerry Bailey/ Graham Lacey3:163:161318
22C5Chris Browne/ Ali Cornwell-Browne3:15Retired
23C3Peter Smith/ Patrick Walsh3:223:22326
24D3Gareth Lewis/ Dan Holley Retired
25C4Jeremy Easson/ Mike Reynolds3:243:24128
26C3Steve Magson/ Darren Smith Loss of Oil Pressure
28D5Mike Tomkinson/ Shaun Whitehurst Retired
35D3Paul Fry/ Mike Steele3:213:21225
36D3Alan Hughes/ Richard wardle Retired
42D3Ken Sturdy/ Richard Wood3:263:26430
54B4Bob Bean/ Malcolm Smithson3:283:28134
58C2Tony Ginns/ Mark Ellis3:303:30237
59B4Ian Beveridge/ Tony Edwards3:403:40446
62D2Pip Coulson/ John McNichol4:014:01456
66B4John Everard / Mark Sharpley3:453:45552
68B3Richard Holdsworth/ Andrew Softley3:593:59254
69B1Chris Tooze/ Joanne Tooze3:403:40147
70B2Colin Forster/ Chris Sheridan4:054:05457

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Redford 1
2.54 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th April 2014 at 5:13pm BST