Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Historic Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to TC6

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
2D5Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis3:018:088:533:223:2626:5022
7KDarren Moon/ Tim Sayer3:138:349:043:323:2527:4827
12D5jason lepley/ Howard Pridmore3:0614:479:253:363:31Gear Problems
19D5Jerry Bailey/ Graham Lacey3:1611:009:493:393:35Head Gasket
22C5Chris Browne/ Ali Cornwell-Browne3:15    Retired
23C3Peter Smith/ Patrick Walsh3:229:079:42  Clutch
24D3Gareth Lewis/ Dan Holley     Retired
25C4Jeremy Easson/ Mike Reynolds3:249:169:493:493:411:0030:59248
Car 25 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC4
26C3Steve Magson/ Darren Smith     Loss of Oil Pressure
28D5Mike Tomkinson/ Shaun Whitehurst     Retired
29C3TERRY CREE/ RICHARD SHORES3:249:119:443:54 Engine
35D3Paul Fry/ Mike Steele3:219:1817:534:003:4838:20646
36D3Alan Hughes/ Richard wardle     Retired
42D3Ken Sturdy/ Richard Wood3:26    Rolled
54B4Bob Bean/ Malcolm Smithson3:289:3610:25  Hit Chicane
58C2Tony Ginns/ Mark Ellis3:30    Rolled
59B4Ian Beveridge/ Tony Edwards3:4010:1717:53  Mechanical failure
62D2Pip Coulson/ John McNichol4:0112:0911:254:143:56Ignition Fault
66B4John Everard / Mark Sharpley3:4510:2611:194:074:0533:42341
68B3Richard Holdsworth/ Andrew Softley3:59    40:00Distributor
Car 68 Penalty details:- 40:00 for 40:00 early at TC6
69B1Chris Tooze/ Joanne Tooze3:409:59   Water Pump Failure
70B2Colin Forster/ Chris Sheridan4:0511:2512:02  Mechanical failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Redford 1
2.54 miles
Stage 2
Kings Crag 1
7.39 miles
Stage 3
Strawberry Bank
8.94 miles
Stage 4
Raby Castle 1
2.85 miles
Stage 5
Raby Castle 2
2.85 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th April 2014 at 5:13pm BST