Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
2D5Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis3:018:088:5320:0233
7KDarren Moon/ Tim Sayer3:138:349:0420:5128
12D5jason lepley/ Howard Pridmore3:0614:479:2527:181647
19D5Jerry Bailey/ Graham Lacey3:1611:009:4924:051537
22C5Chris Browne/ Ali Cornwell-Browne3:15  Retired
23C3Peter Smith/ Patrick Walsh3:229:079:4222:11553
24D3Gareth Lewis/ Dan Holley   Retired
25C4Jeremy Easson/ Mike Reynolds3:249:169:491:0023:29130
Car 25 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC4
26C3Steve Magson/ Darren Smith   Loss of Oil Pressure
28D5Mike Tomkinson/ Shaun Whitehurst   Retired
29C3TERRY CREE/ RICHARD SHORES3:249:119:4422:19119
35D3Paul Fry/ Mike Steele3:219:1817:5330:32651
36D3Alan Hughes/ Richard wardle   Retired
42D3Ken Sturdy/ Richard Wood3:26  Rolled
54B4Bob Bean/ Malcolm Smithson3:289:3610:2523:29454
58C2Tony Ginns/ Mark Ellis3:30  Rolled
59B4Ian Beveridge/ Tony Edwards3:4010:1717:53Mechanical failure
62D2Pip Coulson/ John McNichol4:0112:0911:2527:35448
66B4John Everard / Mark Sharpley3:4510:2611:1925:30344
68B3Richard Holdsworth/ Andrew Softley3:59  Distributor
69B1Chris Tooze/ Joanne Tooze3:409:59 Water Pump Failure
70B2Colin Forster/ Chris Sheridan4:0511:2512:0227:32455

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Redford 1
2.54 miles
Stage 2
Kings Crag 1
7.39 miles
Stage 3
Strawberry Bank
8.94 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th April 2014 at 17:13 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.