Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Kevin Procter / Dave BellerbySubaru Impreza
2nd Overall2Chris Wise / Mick JohnsonMG Metro 6R4
3rd Overall5Ben Mellors / Alex LeeProton Millington Satria
1st Class 117Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 167Andrew Chandler / Richard ChandlerFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 121Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
1st Class 215Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
2nd Class 225Joe Cunningham / Glen Coates Peugeot 106
3rd Class 258John Marshall / Chris PattisonMG ZR
1st Class 310Martyn Tinker / Jacqueline JonesLotus Exige
2nd Class 316Geoff Wright / Andrew DockrayNissan Almera Kit Car
3rd Class 331Edwardo Todd / Andy BrownGTM Coupe
1st Class 47Paul Swift / David CoxFord Escort
2nd Class 412Graeme Bell / Russ RadfordFord Escort MKII
3rd Class 492Alan Oldfield / Ken BillsDarrian T90 GTR
1st Class 53Peter Taylor / Jack MortonFord Focus WRC
2nd Class 54Tony Bardy / Reg SmithNissan Sunny GTRI
3rd Class 533Peter Smith / Graham WildMetro 6R4
1st Mixed Crew10Martyn Tinker / Jacqueline JonesLotus Exige
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 28th December 2013 at 18:23 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.