Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
16EKevin Gell/ Paul Woosnam11
17DRobert De St Paer/ Steve Hobbs12
18FWD2Ian Godney/ Justin Davies13
19CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin14
23DMarcus Bisson/ David Petit25
38CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming26
43CLiam White / Aimee Pezet37
45DRichard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet38
54FWD2Sam Lamy/ Paulo Martins29
56CAaron Pinel/ Caroline Palmer410
67FWD2Matthew Barette/ Aaron Falle311
73FWD2Ross Baudains/ Drew Jones412

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 12th October 2013 at 18:15 BST

Download PDF documents