Car Cls Crew12345678910 Penalty Total Cls
15Gawaine Clark/ Shaun Bailey          Engine Damage
35Tom Morris/ Colin Harkness          Damage from Pheasant
45Rob Lowe/ Stephen Shepard          Retired
115Dave Hornbrook/ Jim Goodman5:225:124:165:52  Melted Brake Pipe
145Ian Tiffany/ Matt Venables13:005:154:184:14  Engine Overheating
174Andy Davison/ Tanya Little4:204:534:204:20Retired
230Conor Flynn/ Ella Flynn          Retired
263Martin Kilburn/ Ann Forster5:405:27    Retired
305Des Moody/ Ian Haynes5:525:14    Gearbox
333Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass          Non Starter
361Tom Walster/ Craig Baker4:394:38Retired
433Neil Marshall/ Mike Scrimgour          Non Starter
503Jody Shuffe/ Garry Green6:095:39    Broken Suspension hit concrete block
514John Moore/ Neal Bloor6:235:554:535:00  Engine Oil Pressure
583Simon Szubert / Andrew wells          Retired
594Steve Loomes/ Martyn Loomes6:125:475:19   Driver had to be taken away for re-training
651Gordon Blyth/ Andy Hunt13:005:5110:294:42  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 5
4.60 miles
Stage 6
4.60 miles
Stage 7
3.90 miles
Stage 8
3.90 miles
Stage 9
4.00 miles
Stage 10
4.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th October 2013 at 18:40 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.