Car Cls CrewTotal
Saturday AM
2324252627282930 Penalty Total Cls
2ESimon Chapman/ Michael Calvert15:41:36.2        59:33.0Retired
Car 2 Penalty details:- 10:30 for 10:30 early at SSA 23
6:27 for 6:26 early at Srv 9 In
1:00 for 1:00 early at Srv 9 Out
9:00 for 9:00 early at SSA 25
6:33 for 6:32 early at Srv 10 In
1:00 for 1:00 early at Srv 10 Out
6:30 for 6:30 early at SSA 27
3:50 for 3:50 early at Srv 11 In
3:00 for 3:00 early at Srv 11 Out
7:30 for 7:30 early at SSA 29
4:13 for 4:13 early at MC 8
4DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro41:21.2        Retired
6DAnton Shaw/ Michelle Humphreys1:34:11.2        Retired
7FWD2Andy Corner/ Ade Camp1:48:51.95:24.85:03.95:19.74:51.05:17.44:52.3  Retired
9FWD2Dan Corner/ Mark Regan1:49:27.95:50.75:11.0      Retired
10ETyson Flath/ Sue Fossey26:06.2        Accident
11CDarryl Morris/ Jason Thebault        Retired
13DLyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter28:09.3        Retired
15CRon Allen/ Derek Le Bailly1:49:41.7        Engine Fault
16EKevin Gell/ Paul Woosnam40:10.45:16.54:56.55:15.95:00.75:15.24:53.75:08.14:44.2Hit Bank
17DRobert De St Paer/ Steve Hobbs1:10:03.75:27.35:04.15:17.94:53.65:10.74:45.45:08.14:46.50:30.0Retired
Car 17 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 0:30 early at Srv 11 Out
18FWD2Ian Godney/ Justin Davies1:24:22.75:35.45:04.45:41.05:09.45:22.64:57.05:20.25:00.0Broken Spotlamp bracket and driver meltdown
19CDale Crowsley/ John Vaudin1:03:38.75:32.75:02.45:24.94:53.25:20.04:48.55:07.94:50.0Electrical
22BLyn Llewellyn / Sue Allen41:22.9        Retired
23DMarcus Bisson/ David Petit1:30:11.65:24.95:01.35:16.74:48.35:13.44:42.65:07.54:38.6Retired
25EColin Edmond/ Paul Brown37:25.4        Retired
28CAndy Henry/ Steve Gully6:00.0        Gearbox
29FWD2Russell Hale/ Donald Hale2:13:03.3        Retired
30EChris Le Chevalier/ Thomas White2:00:17.46:30.95:49.6      Retired
33CSimon Le Noa/ Katie Le Blancq4:08.8        Retired
38CAndrew Fleming/ Mike Fleming1:01:50.35:41.25:04.45:29.75:02.65:33.85:02.45:30.04:58.7Retired
40DMichael Cotillard/ Barry Le Cheminant2:20.4        Retired
43CLiam White / Aimee Pezet1:28:49.55:49.85:29.95:49.25:24.85:45.35:20.45:32.9 Hit bank
45DRichard Le Marquand/ Trevor Rabet1:15:57.76:02.75:31.65:48.75:19.85:49.95:20.15:47.45:25.2Retired
46EDave Price/ Neil Osmand2:01:13.65:52.35:16.65:46.25:13.55:44.95:17.4  Retired
50BDaniel Pezet/ Kieran Gregory2:05:48.3        Retired
51FWD2Daniel Fleming/ Glynn Moignard2:01:37.05:47.05:17.95:40.85:10.25:33.1   Retired
54FWD2Sam Lamy/ Paulo Martins54:16.96:34.95:51.46:23.65:46.26:19.05:46.16:18.35:42.22:00.0Cable Snapped
Car 54 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at SSA 30
55EFrancis Touzel/ Phil Morin        Non Starter
56CAaron Pinel/ Caroline Palmer1:16:52.46:40.86:11.86:44.06:19.26:39.36:10.87:00.55:55.7Electrical
59BDavid Smith/ Simon Bonny1:55:21.0        Retired
61AKevin Shales/ Steve A'hearne 1:57:42.4        Retired
64AWilliam Winstanley/ Daniel Lagadu57:04.7        Retired
66AJack Hinton/ Conor Carre1:52:31.9        Retired
67FWD2Matthew Barette/ Aaron Falle1:11:38.76:02.25:46.05:45.05:16.75:47.95:09.25:17.45:01.2Retired
71FWD2Emma Grant-Pearce/ Caz Evans1:44:35.3        Retired
72BWayne Le Sauvage/ Mike Timms1:49:59.5        Retired
73FWD2Ross Baudains/ Drew Jones1:33:48.16:37.16:16.9      Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 23
Longueville 23
4.03 miles
Stage 24
Maufant 24
3.87 miles
Stage 25
Longueville 25
4.03 miles
Stage 26
Maufant 26
3.87 miles
Stage 27
Longueville 27
4.03 miles
Stage 28
Maufant 28
3.87 miles
Stage 29
Longueville 29
4.03 miles
Stage 30
Maufant 30
3.87 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th October 2013 at 17:45 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.