Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood11
25Richard Cook/ Edwin Cook22
35Phil Pickard/ Simon Pickard1453
44Matthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson13
53Steve Bannister/ Louise Sutherland14
65Gary Tomlinson/ Kim Baker35
75Shaun Wilson/ Errol Bairstow46
83Charlie Taylor/ Steve Bielby27
95Lee Hastings/ Brian Findon58
103Marcus Noble/ Helen Hall39
114Geoff Wilson / Sean Oneill210
122Robert Rook/ Bernard Nolan111
133Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap412
145Peter Thornton/ Stephen Thompson613
153Nick Dobson / Phil Sandham514
162Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge215
175Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead716
185Dave Crozier/ Graeme Rumney817
195Tom Preston/ Jamie Forrest0:200:201352
Car 19 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at SS1A
201Darren Martin/ Martin Steele118
213Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson619
225Jan Budge/ Dean Curtis920
233Alan Mayhew/ Bryan Newton721
243Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes822
255Neil Raven/ Ann Forster1023
265Tony Thompson/ Paul Hudson1124
273John Tillett/ Guy Kirby925
283David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth1026
292Darren Rutter/ Joe Cruttenden327
304Peter Smith/ Patrick Walsh328
313Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper1129
323Paul Hudson/ Colin Stockil1230
335Michael Dwan/ Jane Clark1231
342Mark Shaw/ James Coxon432
351Andy Forrest/ Franny Rush233
363Tom Hewick/ George Hewick1334
373William Pollock/ Helen Brown1435
383Timo Kennish/ Joe HutchinsonNon Starter
392Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross536
404Chris Marlow/ Peter Widdop437
413Andy Reid/ K. Reid1538
424Simon Cole/ Steve Waggett539
431Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding340
441Angus Lawrie/ Mark Roberts441
451Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter542
461Dave Head/ Andy Darlington643
472James Hall/ Lynsey Taylor644
483David Mitchinson/ Ryan Winthrop1645
491Andrew Chandler/ Richard Chandler746
501Matthew Jonothan Gibson/ Heather Grisedale847
512Michael Thornton / Dave Scrimgour748
524Ray Imeson/ Stuart Imeson649
531David Coleman/ Kyle Gass950
543Gary Parker/ Lynn ParkerNon Starter
551George Edminson/ Peter Johnson1051

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 14th July 2013 at 18:50 BST

Download PDF documents