Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
201Darren Martin/ Martin Steele118
351Andy Forrest/ Franny Rush233
431Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding340
441Angus Lawrie/ Mark Roberts441
451Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter542
461Dave Head/ Andy Darlington643
491Andrew Chandler/ Richard Chandler746
501Matthew Jonothan Gibson/ Heather Grisedale847
531David Coleman/ Kyle Gass950
551George Edminson/ Peter Johnson1051
Class 2
122Robert Rook/ Bernard Nolan111
162Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge215
292Darren Rutter/ Joe Cruttenden327
342Mark Shaw/ James Coxon432
392Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross536
472James Hall/ Lynsey Taylor644
512Michael Thornton / Dave Scrimgour748
Class 3
53Steve Bannister/ Louise Sutherland14
83Charlie Taylor/ Steve Bielby27
103Marcus Noble/ Helen Hall39
133Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap412
153Nick Dobson / Phil Sandham514
213Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson619
233Alan Mayhew/ Bryan Newton721
243Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes822
273John Tillett/ Guy Kirby925
283David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth1026
313Graham Willcock/ Donna Harper1129
323Paul Hudson/ Colin Stockil1230
363Tom Hewick/ George Hewick1334
373William Pollock/ Helen Brown1435
413Andy Reid/ K. Reid1538
483David Mitchinson/ Ryan Winthrop1645
Class 4
44Matthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson13
114Geoff Wilson / Sean Oneill210
304Peter Smith/ Patrick Walsh328
404Chris Marlow/ Peter Widdop437
424Simon Cole/ Steve Waggett539
524Ray Imeson/ Stuart Imeson649
Class 5
15Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood11
25Richard Cook/ Edwin Cook22
65Gary Tomlinson/ Kim Baker35
75Shaun Wilson/ Errol Bairstow46
95Lee Hastings/ Brian Findon58
145Peter Thornton/ Stephen Thompson613
175Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead716
185Dave Crozier/ Graeme Rumney817
225Jan Budge/ Dean Curtis920
255Neil Raven/ Ann Forster1023
265Tony Thompson/ Paul Hudson1124
335Michael Dwan/ Jane Clark1231
195Tom Preston/ Jamie Forrest0:200:201352
Car 19 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at SS1A
35Phil Pickard/ Simon Pickard1453

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 14th July 2013 at 18:50 BST

Download PDF documents