Roger Albert Clark Rally Motor Club - DMACK Carlisle Stages Rally 2013

Final Stage Times in Position Order to TC2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
101E5Jock Armstrong/ Kirsty Riddick4:274:2711
2D5Martin McCormack/ Phil Clarke4:324:3212
3D5Nick Elliott/ Dave Price4:354:3523
103E5Chris Collie/ Mark Fisher4:354:3524
104E5Peter Taylor/ Andrew Roughead4:404:4035
102E3John MacCrone/ Phil Pugh4:424:4216
4K3Jason Tauber Pritchard/ Dale Furniss4:434:4317
1D5Tapio Laukkanen/ Glenn Patterson4:454:4538
7D5Matt Edwards/ Sam Collis4:454:4549
6D5Tim Pearcey/ Neil Shanks4:464:46510
8D5Rob Smith/ Alun Cook4:474:47611
46C5Richard Hill/ Dave Robson4:474:47112
12D5Richard Lane/ Frank Richer4:494:49713
11D5James Potter/ Robert Duck4:524:52814
21IBarry Jordan/ James Gratton-Smith4:534:53115
23D5Mark Bentley/ Ed Bentley4:544:54916
14D4Tim Mason/ Graham Wild4:574:57117
16D4Steve Magson/ Geoff Atkinson4:574:57218
17D5Phil Squires / Mick Squires4:574:571019
13K3Will Nicholls/ Nick Broom4:594:59220
19D4Guy Anderson/ Kim Baker5:005:00321
10D5Jimmy McRae/ Pauline Gullick5:025:021122
24D3Peter Smith/ Patrick Walsh5:025:02123
18D5Tim Freeman/ Ashley Trimble5:035:031224
25D3Ben Mellors/ Alex Lee5:045:04225
26C3Dick Slaughter/ Tim Sayer5:065:06126
105E5Darren Martin/ Martin Steele5:125:12427
27IMartyn Hawkswell/ Nick Welch5:135:13228
29C5Nick Jarvis/ Craig Thorley5:145:14229
43C3Simon Pickering/ John Brindley5:145:14230
38D5Andrew Robinson/ Nigel Boston5:155:151331
61D2Robin Shuttleworth/ Ron Roughead5:175:17132
28D3Alan Hughes/ Richard Wardle5:185:18333
37C3Terry Cree/ Richard Shores5:195:19334
39D5Rob Weir/ Ben Giles5:205:201435
32IAlex Lund/ Nick Kitching5:225:22336
45D3Ben Welch/ Ben Cohen5:235:23437
36D5Tom Coughtrie/ Jamie Edwards5:265:261538
40C3David Kirby/ Chris Rixon5:285:28439
42IWill Midgley/ Paul Slingsby5:295:29440
63B4Mr Ian Graham Beveridge/ Paul Price5:295:29141
107E3Peter Stewart/ Mark McCulloch5:435:43242
109E3James Hall/ Caroline Lodge5:455:45343
106E4Chris Marlow/ Miles Cartwright6:056:05144
108E3Andrew Thorpe/ Paul Newton6:066:06445
64B1Stephen Higgins/ Howard Allison6:126:12146
35FSimon Wallis/ Graham Wride5:251:006:25147
Car 35 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
62D2Clive Alcock/ Richard Hortin6:276:27248
22D5Simon Webster/ Pete Cotton4:486:0010:481649
Car 22 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at TC2
These Competitors have only reached SF1
9IDylan Davies/ Llion Tractor Williams4:454:45550
44D3Ben Friend/ Keegan Rees5:215:21551

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Arthurs Seat 1
4.36 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd June 2013 at 16:30 BST