Car Cls CrewMTC
Total Cls
1EAde Green/ Ian Gibbins11
2EPete Tyson/ Neil Harrison22
3EPhil Burton/ Mike Ogram33
4EGavin Smith/ Mike Petch44
5EDave Quinney/ Gary Evans55
6EMalcolm Holdsworth/ Richard Holdsworth66
7ETony Harrison/ Paul Taylor77
8EChris Faulkner/ Trevor Faulkner88
9SCraig Burgess/ John Pickavance19
10SPaul Rowland/ David Bell210
11SRichard Oxley/ Simon Bentley311
12SSteve Brew/ Ingrid Brew412
13SPete Jagger/ Chris Williams513
14SDerek Long/ Andrew long614
15SDavid Wainwright/ Yvonne Wainwright 1528
16SPaul Reaney/ Richard Johnson 1629
17SDave Broadley/ Herman Ruijsenaars715
18SPaul Buckel/ Steven Butler816
19STom Spencer/ Sam Spencer917
20SDanny Cowell/ Mark Shepherd1018
21SSteve Mitchell/ Jonathon Webb1119
22SJames Taylor/ Ian Beech Non Starter
23SGareth Frank/ Nick Skaife1220
24SAlan Bennison/ TBA Non Starter
25SMatt Wood/ Ian Faulkner1321
26SGeoff Goodwin/ Ian Graham1422
28NBrian Eland/ George Eland Non Starter
29NMark Devine/ Simon Scaife123
30NMatt Blood/ Dan Blood224
31NJohn Bellworthy / Joe Woodward 325
32NRichard Hemingway/ Howard Pridmore426
33NSteven Perry/ Peter Littlefield527

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Section.

These results became Final on Sunday 24th March 2013 at 06:55 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.