Stockton & District Motor Club - Tour of Hamsterley 2013

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to ATC2

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
103D5Nick Ellliott/ Dave Price5:075:072483
171B2Stephen Higgins/ Richard Simpson4:124:12277
169B4Pete Gunson/ Jonny Haynes4:114:11276
27E1Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding4:114:11575
168B2Chris Tooze/ Jo Tooze4:074:07174
164D2Ian Coulson/ John McNichol3:553:55370
28E1Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson3:443:44165
140C5Nick Jarvis/ Alan Carfrae3:43Retired
20E5Colin Payne/ Stuart Whitfield3:393:39960
142D2John Midgley/ Geoff Maybank3:34Rod through block
145D5Tom Coughtrie/ Calvin Cooledge3:34Retired
18E3Dave Arnold/ Nick Middleton3:313:31551
14E3Alistair Hutchinson/ Steven Walmsley 3:293:29246
148D5Dave Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour3:283:282245
131KNev Jones/ Chris Davies3:273:27140
156D2Grahame Standen/ Bill Cook3:253:25139
126D5Barry Jordan/ James Gratton-Smith3:233:232037
129C3Iwan Rees/ Aled Rees3:203:20133
127D5Marcus Noble/ Helen Hall3:163:161728
122C5Chris Browne/ Ali Cornwell - Browne3:153:15226
107D5Matthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson3:083:0828
1E5David Wright/ Michael Wilkinson2:582:5833
152IRobert Cholmondeley/ Dave Evans Fuel Starvation

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Redford 1
2.56 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 28th April 2013 at 18:53 BST