Dukeries Motor Club - Flying Fortress Stages 2013

Final Stage Times in Starting Order to SS 5 Finish

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
15Robert Lowe/ Sid Buckles9:569:436:576:46 33:2211
25Andy Rowe/ Cat Lund10:109:547:086:58 34:1033
35Gary Wayne/ Andy Smith10:4610:127:317:15 35:4489
45Steve Marriott/ Matt Venables10:3710:097:217:12 35:1966
55Gawaine Clark/ Tony Racey10:249:577:076:58 34:2644
65Tony Clements/ Mark Andrews10:3210:057:137:35 Hit bale
73Peter Beer/ John Pickavance10:3610:167:277:17 35:3618
84Mark Fisher/ Daniel Palmer11:1511:13   Broken Half Shaft
95Dave McLachlan/ Colin Mills10:3610:177:457:19 35:57910
105Andrew Mcarthur/ Philip Rushton10:4010:267:347:18 35:581011
113John Taylor/ Ros Towns11:0510:40   Clutch Bearing :(
123Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass10:4110:317:397:21 36:12212
134Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor11:1810:407:457:30 37:13119
145Craig Teasdale/ Duncan Lilwall10:3110:527:567:32 36:511316
155Dave Welch/ Stuart Proctor11:1110:367:397:24 36:501215
165Stuart Cadman/ Dennis Suttenwood10:109:477:127:40 34:4955
172David Benson/ Chris Slater10:5110:137:56  Retired
183David Wood/ Matt Wood12:4510:507:557:37 Auqaplaned on water + collected 2 hayledge bales @ chicane. ops
195Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry11:1110:407:467:28 37:051417
205Justin Oliver/ Claire Abrey11:169:557:146:55 35:2077
212Johnnie Ellis/ Dave Green11:1710:427:497:39 37:27120
225Tom Roberts/ Nicky Marriott15:0011:137:147:07 Can't overtake - held up
235Paul Birkin/ Luke Birkin     Withdrawn
243Martin Kilburn/ Ann Forster10:5110:247:427:34 36:31313
255Alex Cannon/ Ray Keith10:139:537:076:50 34:0322
262Tony Michael/ Paul Barrett11:3110:538:197:43 38:26325
285David May/ Ian Coulson10:4410:457:537:21 36:431114
294Barney Johnson/ Andrew Fox11:2310:428:087:37 37:50222
303Paul Rees/ Chris Maloney11:4710:588:10  Driver ran out of talent
313Roy Gravestock/ Tim Ball11:3310:588:1013:00 Cat Blocked/engine?
324Tudor Davies/ Peter Eaton11:4211:0913:00  Retired
332Philip Clarke/ Tim Clarke11:1410:418:157:44 37:54223
343Mac Jessop/ Amber Jessop11:4210:52   Gearbox Mounting
353Alan Carfrae/ Liam Carfrae10:5410:488:117:47 37:40521
365Dennis Salt/ Peter Brannan15:0011:138:308:11 Retired
372Alex Kirk-Willey/ Sasha Heriot 11:0810:40   Cracked Gearbox
381Nigel Killerby/ Lyndon Barton12:5011:139:038:42 41:48434
393Emlyn Evans/ Bridie Hall13:3011:138:338:18 41:34732
402Colin Jaram/ Malcolm Weston12:3911:138:32  Retired
412Martin Peters/ Chris Hay12:0411:13   Retired
422Robert Dillon/ Peter Weston11:31    Driveshaft
432Christopher Bellamy/ Ashlie Thorpe12:0111:138:19  Gearbox snapped in half
443Nick Jarvis/ Baz Cannon10:5311:087:417:24 37:06418
451Clare Rix/ Rob Cook12:3611:138:477:57 40:33330
461Liam Butler/ Peter Butler13:4711:139:248:45 43:09738
472Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simon13:1111:139:048:39 42:07636
483Matthew Ockendon/ Sophie Leslie11:04    0:30Retired
Car 48 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 3:00 late at MTC1
491Ian Holliday/ Emma Holliday12:1211:138:458:22 40:32229
501Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson11:1311:138:157:40 38:21124
514John Moore/ Neal Bloor12:3311:139:118:21 41:18331
522Dom Booth/ Alex Phillips15:00    Hit split bale
532Chris Grundy/ Steve Grundy12:2411:138:207:53 39:50528
542Mike Thornton/ P Hewson11:5011:138:357:59 39:37426
553Stewart Holmes/ Steven Holmes11:4011:138:198:28 39:40627
563Des Moody/ Ian Haynes13:2011:138:488:22 41:43833
571Jim Hinchliff/ Stephen Mazzitelli12:5311:139:248:33 42:03535
581Emily Bunyan / Connor Poole13:4411:139:429:19 43:58839
593Clive Smith/ Neill Carman14:3811:138:59  Steamed Up Cannot Sea
601David Smalley/ Paul Haylock15:0011:138:348:11 42:58637
611Nicola Neal/ Samantha Bartlett14:2311:1310:4710:07 46:30940

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2013 at 5:59pm GMT