Dukeries Motor Club - Flying Fortress Stages 2013

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 7 Finish

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
412Martin Peters/ Chris Hay12:0411:1315:008:47Retired
422Robert Dillon/ Peter Weston11:3115:008:33Driveshaft
571Jim Hinchliff/ Stephen Mazzitelli12:5311:139:248:3315:00 Altinator
501Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson11:1311:138:157:4015:00 Retired
461Liam Butler/ Peter Butler13:4711:139:248:459:20 Retired
443Nick Jarvis/ Baz Cannon10:5311:087:417:2415:00 Retired
35Gary Wayne/ Andy Smith10:4610:127:317:15   Retired
165Stuart Cadman/ Dennis Suttenwood10:109:477:127:40   Clutch
313Roy Gravestock/ Tim Ball11:3310:588:1013:00   Cat Blocked/engine?
365Dennis Salt/ Peter Brannan15:0011:138:308:11   Retired
225Tom Roberts/ Nicky Marriott15:0011:137:147:07   Can't overtake - held up
183David Wood/ Matt Wood12:4510:507:557:37   Auqaplaned on water + collected 2 hayledge bales @ chicane. ops
65Tony Clements/ Mark Andrews10:3210:057:137:35   Hit bale
324Tudor Davies/ Peter Eaton11:4211:0913:00    Retired
593Clive Smith/ Neill Carman14:3811:138:59    Steamed Up Cannot Sea
402Colin Jaram/ Malcolm Weston12:3911:138:32    Retired
432Christopher Bellamy/ Ashlie Thorpe12:0111:138:19    Gearbox snapped in half
303Paul Rees/ Chris Maloney11:4710:588:10    Driver ran out of talent
172David Benson/ Chris Slater10:5110:137:56    Retired
343Mac Jessop/ Amber Jessop11:4210:52     Gearbox Mounting
84Mark Fisher/ Daniel Palmer11:1511:13     Broken Half Shaft
372Alex Kirk-Willey/ Sasha Heriot 11:0810:40     Cracked Gearbox
113John Taylor/ Ros Towns11:0510:40     Clutch Bearing :(
522Dom Booth/ Alex Phillips15:00      Hit split bale
483Matthew Ockendon/ Sophie Leslie11:04      0:30Retired
Car 48 Penalty details:- 0:30 for 3:00 late at MTC1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2013 at 5:59pm GMT