Ripon Motor Sport Club - Riponian Stages Rally 2013

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SA9

Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
117H1David John Goose/ Pete Dalton4:297:325:212:032:595:144:316:47Retired
16DRob Herrington/ Charlotte Banner4:427:074:392:042:575:274:266:3537:57325
8CJonathan Kitchen/ Neil Colls4:276:384:352:102:434:504:086:061:0036:37419
Car 8 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC3
22CAlex Lund/ Nick Kitching7:006:394:252:012:444:036:09Retired
32CMatthew Walker/ Jamie Forrest5:414:477:01Retired
114H2Robert C Rook/ Bernard Nolan5:017:42Retired
35AKevin Hullah/ Chris Harding5:308:445:392:213:325:565:03 Hit Bridge
118H1Richard Holdsworth/ Yvette Hughes5:3310:00      26:20Retired
Car 118 Penalty details:- 25:00 for 25:00 early at MTC2
1:20 for 8:00 early at MTC3
103H3Peter Smith/ Emyr Hall4:226:384:311:552:374:57  Halfshaft Failure
119H3Ben Welch/ Phil Weston4:557:385:07     Retired
37ARuss Smith/ Richard Duddell4:467:175:06     Retired
112H2R. Stuart Cariss/ Linda Cariss4:337:304:54     Tree Jumped out and Hit Car!
11EColin Payne/ Stuart Whitfield4:467:204:50     Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Waterloo 1
3.18 miles
Stage 2
Roppa 1
4.99 miles
Stage 3
Riccal Dale 1
3.85 miles
Stage 4
Pry Rigg 1
1.49 miles
Stage 5
College Moor 1
2.12 miles
Stage 6
Boltby 1
3.70 miles
Stage 7
Waterloo 2
3.18 miles
Stage 8
Roppa 2
4.99 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th February 2013 at 17:27 GMT