Ripon Motor Sport Club - Riponian Stages Rally 2013

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SA8

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
35AKevin Hullah/ Chris Harding5:308:445:392:213:325:565:03Hit Bridge
117H1David John Goose/ Pete Dalton4:297:325:212:032:595:144:31Retired
16DRob Herrington/ Charlotte Banner4:427:074:392:042:575:274:2631:22325
8CJonathan Kitchen/ Neil Colls4:276:384:352:102:434:504:081:0030:31521
Car 8 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC3
22CAlex Lund/ Nick Kitching7:006:394:252:012:444:03Retired
32CMatthew Walker/ Jamie Forrest5:414:47Retired
114H2Robert C Rook/ Bernard Nolan5:01Retired
118H1Richard Holdsworth/ Yvette Hughes5:3310:00     26:20Retired
Car 118 Penalty details:- 25:00 for 25:00 early at MTC2
1:20 for 8:00 early at MTC3
103H3Peter Smith/ Emyr Hall4:226:384:311:552:374:57 Halfshaft Failure
119H3Ben Welch/ Phil Weston4:557:385:07    Retired
37ARuss Smith/ Richard Duddell4:467:175:06    Retired
112H2R. Stuart Cariss/ Linda Cariss4:337:304:54    Tree Jumped out and Hit Car!
11EColin Payne/ Stuart Whitfield4:467:204:50    Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Waterloo 1
3.18 miles
Stage 2
Roppa 1
4.99 miles
Stage 3
Riccal Dale 1
3.85 miles
Stage 4
Pry Rigg 1
1.49 miles
Stage 5
College Moor 1
2.12 miles
Stage 6
Boltby 1
3.70 miles
Stage 7
Waterloo 2
3.18 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th February 2013 at 17:27 GMT