Ripon Motor Sport Club - Riponian Stages Rally 2013

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SA6

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
35AKevin Hullah/ Chris Harding5:308:445:392:213:3225:46448
22CAlex Lund/ Nick Kitching7:006:394:252:012:4422:491139
117H1David John Goose/ Pete Dalton4:297:325:212:032:5922:24135
16DRob Herrington/ Charlotte Banner4:427:074:392:042:5721:29324
8CJonathan Kitchen/ Neil Colls4:276:384:352:102:4320:33319
103H3Peter Smith/ Emyr Hall4:226:384:311:552:3720:03413
118H1Richard Holdsworth/ Yvette Hughes5:3310:00   Retired
32CMatthew Walker/ Jamie Forrest     Retired
114H2Robert C Rook/ Bernard Nolan     Retired
119H3Ben Welch/ Phil Weston4:557:385:07  Retired
37ARuss Smith/ Richard Duddell4:467:175:06  Retired
112H2R. Stuart Cariss/ Linda Cariss4:337:304:54  Tree Jumped out and Hit Car!
11EColin Payne/ Stuart Whitfield4:467:204:50  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Waterloo 1
3.18 miles
Stage 2
Roppa 1
4.99 miles
Stage 3
Riccal Dale 1
3.85 miles
Stage 4
Pry Rigg 1
1.49 miles
Stage 5
College Moor 1
2.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th February 2013 at 17:27 GMT