Lindholme Motor Sports Club - Lincoln Green Stages Rally 2012

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SSF 10

Car Cls Crew12345678910 Penalty Total Cls
16Ian Tiffany/ Graham White3:523:503:493:414:05     Damage to oil cooler after jump
36Adrian Smekks/ Chris Neale3:593:563:423:387:244:234:033:35  Transmission
55Matthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson3:483:444:053:373:583:583:593:523:363:4238:1924
66Nigel Hobson/ Matthew Hobson4:003:543:453:454:074:06    Split turbo oil pipe
74Michael Pickles/ Ann Forster6:023:51        Retired
156Gavin Smith/ Richard Vincant4:094:114:094:063:513:51Blown Turbo
165John Cressey/ Martin Cressey3:563:583:484:034:064:054:013:453:43Clutch Cylinder
184Stephen Ball/ Christopher Ball4:083:583:574:034:14     Electrical failure
196Allister Wells/ Cala Sharp4:05         Retired
266Graham Williams/ Rachel Williams          Non Starter
294Andrew Smith/ Ali Procter3:583:473:433:404:02     Sump broke an oil pipe
316Mark Booth/ David Cole4:033:583:51       Thrust Bearing
363Joe Cunningham/ Daniel Kennerdy3:583:553:48       Engine on Fire
396Mark Collins/ Joy Collins4:084:063:523:494:104:084:124:073:493:440:3040:35920
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Missing chicane SS7 Jn 3
554Geoff Wright/ Chris Sanderson          Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 8th September 2012 at 19:08 BST