Lindholme Motor Sports Club - Lincoln Green Stages Rally 2012

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SSF 9

Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
396Mark Collins/ Joy Collins4:084:063:523:494:104:084:124:073:490:3036:51920
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Missing chicane SS7 Jn 3
55Matthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson3:483:444:053:373:583:583:593:523:3634:3724
165John Cressey/ Martin Cressey3:563:583:484:034:064:054:013:45Clutch Cylinder
156Gavin Smith/ Richard Vincant4:094:114:094:063:51Blown Turbo
36Adrian Smekks/ Chris Neale3:593:563:423:387:244:234:033:35 Transmission
66Nigel Hobson/ Matthew Hobson4:003:543:453:454:074:06   Split turbo oil pipe
184Stephen Ball/ Christopher Ball4:083:583:574:034:14    Electrical failure
16Ian Tiffany/ Graham White3:523:503:493:414:05    Damage to oil cooler after jump
294Andrew Smith/ Ali Procter3:583:473:433:404:02    Sump broke an oil pipe
316Mark Booth/ David Cole4:033:583:51      Thrust Bearing
363Joe Cunningham/ Daniel Kennerdy3:583:553:48      Engine on Fire
74Michael Pickles/ Ann Forster6:023:51       Retired
196Allister Wells/ Cala Sharp4:05        Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 8th September 2012 at 19:08 BST