Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
Class 3
363Joe Cunningham/ Daniel Kennerdy3:583:553:48     Engine on Fire
Class 4
184Stephen Ball/ Christopher Ball4:083:583:574:034:14   Electrical failure
294Andrew Smith/ Ali Procter3:583:473:433:404:02   Sump broke an oil pipe
74Michael Pickles/ Ann Forster6:023:51      Retired
554Geoff Wright/ Chris Sanderson        Non Starter
Class 5
55Matthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson3:483:444:053:373:583:583:593:5231:0124
165John Cressey/ Martin Cressey3:563:583:484:034:064:054:01Clutch Cylinder
Class 6
396Mark Collins/ Joy Collins4:084:063:523:494:104:084:124:070:3033:021022
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Missing chicane SS7 Jn 3
156Gavin Smith/ Richard Vincant4:094:114:094:06Blown Turbo
36Adrian Smekks/ Chris Neale3:593:563:423:387:244:234:033:35Transmission
66Nigel Hobson/ Matthew Hobson4:003:543:453:454:074:06  Split turbo oil pipe
16Ian Tiffany/ Graham White3:523:503:493:414:05   Damage to oil cooler after jump
316Mark Booth/ David Cole4:033:583:51     Thrust Bearing
196Allister Wells/ Cala Sharp4:05       Retired
266Graham Williams/ Rachel Williams        Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 8th September 2012 at 19:08 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.