Car Cls Crew1234567891011 Penalty Total Cls
Class 3
363Joe Cunningham/ Daniel Kennerdy3:583:553:48        Engine on Fire
Class 4
184Stephen Ball/ Christopher Ball4:083:583:574:034:14      Electrical failure
294Andrew Smith/ Ali Procter3:583:473:433:404:02      Sump broke an oil pipe
74Michael Pickles/ Ann Forster6:023:51         Retired
554Geoff Wright/ Chris Sanderson           Non Starter
Class 5
165John Cressey/ Martin Cressey3:563:583:484:034:064:054:013:453:434:05Clutch Cylinder
55Matthew Robinson/ Nigel Hutchinson3:483:444:053:373:583:583:593:523:363:42 Geabox noise and over eating
Class 6
156Gavin Smith/ Richard Vincant4:094:114:094:063:513:513:59Blown Turbo
396Mark Collins/ Joy Collins4:084:063:523:494:104:084:124:073:493:44 0:30Retired
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Missing chicane SS7 Jn 3
36Adrian Smekks/ Chris Neale3:593:563:423:387:244:234:033:35   Transmission
66Nigel Hobson/ Matthew Hobson4:003:543:453:454:074:06     Split turbo oil pipe
16Ian Tiffany/ Graham White3:523:503:493:414:05      Damage to oil cooler after jump
316Mark Booth/ David Cole4:033:583:51        Thrust Bearing
196Allister Wells/ Cala Sharp4:05          Retired
266Graham Williams/ Rachel Williams           Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 8th September 2012 at 19:08 BST

Download PDF documents