Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
41BColin Treeby/ Alan Treeby13:3616:419:329:2510:3210:001:09:461239
18CStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:4612:199:449:2810:119:53OTL
25BBen Cree/ Richard Shores12:1011:559:248:589:429:281:01:3719
49ASteven Hancock/ Tom Henman13:5313:1910:5611:4411:18Retired
4EDuncan Moss/ Adam Moss15:349:2313:159:519:37Diff Failure
33BBruce Lindsay/ Don Bramfoot16:419:4013:2010:00Retired
67DMartin Cockerill/ Steven Kent14:1310:4510:21Retired
56CRaymond Birkin/ Luke Birkin11:4711:30Retired
19CDave Welch/ Stuart Proctor12:1111:379:068:58  Slide off into a ditch
61EJohn Clayton/ Allan Jackson16:418:2112:23  Brake Issue
38CRobert Kennedy/ Kevin Hare13:0616:41    Broken Strut
57BMark Casey/ Catherine Casey14:0813:54    Drive Shaft
40DMr John Moore/ Mr Neal Bloor16:4113:1910:18   OTL
14CNick Dobson/ Mick O'Donnell12:2811:469:20   Electrical
26BDavid Duff/ Harry Oliver13:0112:56    Head Gasket
64EMr Daniel Kennedy/ Mr Benjamin Searle13:0412:38    Big jump - nose dived
65AAdam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson12:5312:12    Retired
8EGary Wayne/ Andy Smith12:1511:25    Landed on nose of car pushing rad back into engine
7EMichael Pickles/ Ann Forster11:3212:04    Blown Turbo
46CTony Cox/ Matt Burden16:41     Electrical Short
2ERoss Daniels/ Paul Mankin      In Ditch
68CSimon Szubert/ Luke Tomkinson      Engine Failure
63AKaty Bullock/ Simon Wing      Retired
13DLord Seb Coe/ Sir Steve Redgrave      Busy with his sports day
66ETom Roberts/ Nicky Marriott      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.00 miles
Stage 4
6.00 miles
Stage 5
6.00 miles
Stage 6
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st July 2012 at 18:44 BST

Download PDF documents