Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
49ASteven Hancock/ Tom Henman13:5313:1910:56Retired
65AAdam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson12:5312:12  Retired
63AKaty Bullock/ Simon Wing    Retired
Class B
41BColin Treeby/ Alan Treeby13:3616:419:329:2549:141241
25BBen Cree/ Richard Shores12:1011:559:248:5842:2719
33BBruce Lindsay/ Don Bramfoot16:419:40Retired
57BMark Casey/ Catherine Casey14:0813:54  Drive Shaft
26BDavid Duff/ Harry Oliver13:0112:56  Head Gasket
Class C
18CStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:4612:199:449:28OTL
56CRaymond Birkin/ Luke Birkin    Retired
19CDave Welch/ Stuart Proctor12:1111:379:068:5841:521045
38CRobert Kennedy/ Kevin Hare13:0616:41  Broken Strut
14CNick Dobson/ Mick O'Donnell12:2811:469:20 Electrical
46CTony Cox/ Matt Burden16:41   Electrical Short
68CSimon Szubert/ Luke Tomkinson    Engine Failure
Class D
67DMartin Cockerill/ Steven Kent14:13   Retired
40DMr John Moore/ Mr Neal Bloor16:4113:1910:18 OTL
13DLord Seb Coe/ Sir Steve Redgrave    Busy with his sports day
Class E
4EDuncan Moss/ Adam Moss15:349:2313:15Diff Failure
61EJohn Clayton/ Allan Jackson16:418:2112:23Brake Issue
64EMr Daniel Kennedy/ Mr Benjamin Searle13:0412:38  Big jump - nose dived
8EGary Wayne/ Andy Smith12:1511:25  Landed on nose of car pushing rad back into engine
7EMichael Pickles/ Ann Forster11:3212:04  Blown Turbo
2ERoss Daniels/ Paul Mankin    In Ditch
66ETom Roberts/ Nicky Marriott    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.00 miles
Stage 4
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st July 2012 at 18:44 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.