West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2012

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS2A

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Michael Glendinning/ Josh Davison Non Starter
173Gary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith4:054:051038
183Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap3:483:48618
221Graham Gaskell/ Heather Grisedale3:543:54126
265Neil Raven/ Ann Forster4:104:101542
302William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver Non Starter
361Gary Smith/ Mark Roberts3:543:54227
395Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead Biggest idiot in the world - Shell V Boost Diesel does not go in Mistubishis
481Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter4:174:17645
502Andrew Robinson/ Colin Stockil3:583:58431
542Clive Alcock/ Steven Brown4:444:44951

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th July 2012 at 17:08 BST