Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
15Michael Glendinning/ Josh Davison      Non Starter
173Gary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith4:057:343:527:237:42 Retired
183Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap3:487:123:346:5212:35 Off in ditch
221Graham Gaskell/ Heather Grisedale3:547:283:42   Ditch hugging incident
265Neil Raven/ Ann Forster4:107:283:467:047:19 Head Gasket
302William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver      Non Starter
361Gary Smith/ Mark Roberts3:547:343:45   Blown Engine
395Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead      Biggest idiot in the world - Shell V Boost Diesel does not go in Mistubishis
481Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter4:178:084:078:038:50 Retired
502Andrew Robinson/ Colin Stockil3:587:313:547:247:26 Engine
542Clive Alcock/ Steven Brown4:448:484:28   Carburettor fire

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th July 2012 at 17:08 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.