West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2012

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SS1A

Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Michael Glendinning/ Josh DavisonNon Starter
173Gary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith515
183Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap616
221Graham Gaskell/ Heather Grisedale120
265Neil Raven/ Ann Forster924
302William Midgley/ Jonathan DriverNon Starter
361Gary Smith/ Mark Roberts333
395Michael Umbrich/ Marion SteadBiggest idiot in the world - Shell V Boost Diesel does not go in Mistubishis
481Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter844
502Andrew Robinson/ Colin Stockil846
542Clive Alcock/ Steven Brown950

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th July 2012 at 17:08 BST