West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2012

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SF3

Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Michael Glendinning/ Josh Davison   Non Starter
173Gary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith4:057:343:5215:31934
183Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap3:487:123:3414:34617
221Graham Gaskell/ Heather Grisedale3:547:283:4215:04124
265Neil Raven/ Ann Forster4:107:283:4615:241433
302William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver   Non Starter
361Gary Smith/ Mark Roberts3:547:343:4515:13228
395Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead   Biggest idiot in the world - Shell V Boost Diesel does not go in Mistubishis
481Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter4:178:084:0716:32647
502Andrew Robinson/ Colin Stockil3:587:313:5415:23432
542Clive Alcock/ Steven Brown4:448:484:2818:00850

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th July 2012 at 17:08 BST