West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2012

Final Stage Times in Starting Order for Retirements to SVA Out

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
15Michael Glendinning/ Josh Davison  Non Starter
173Gary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith4:057:3411:39934
183Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap3:487:1211:00618
221Graham Gaskell/ Heather Grisedale3:547:2811:22123
265Neil Raven/ Ann Forster4:107:2811:381433
302William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver  Non Starter
361Gary Smith/ Mark Roberts3:547:3411:28227
395Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead  Biggest idiot in the world - Shell V Boost Diesel does not go in Mistubishis
481Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter4:178:0812:25646
502Andrew Robinson/ Colin Stockil3:587:3111:29430
542Clive Alcock/ Steven Brown4:448:4813:32850

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th July 2012 at 17:08 BST