West Cumbria Motorsport Club - P&R Benn Greystoke Stages 2012

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to MTC2

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
481Sam Steel/ Kerryl Carter4:178:084:078:0324:35444
361Gary Smith/ Mark Roberts3:547:343:45 Blown Engine
221Graham Gaskell/ Heather Grisedale3:547:283:42 Ditch hugging incident
Class 2
502Andrew Robinson/ Colin Stockil3:587:313:547:2422:47430
542Clive Alcock/ Steven Brown4:448:484:28 Carburettor fire
302William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver    Non Starter
Class 3
173Gary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith4:057:343:527:2322:54931
183Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap3:487:123:346:5221:26514
Class 5
265Neil Raven/ Ann Forster4:107:283:467:0422:281125
395Michael Umbrich/ Marion Stead    Biggest idiot in the world - Shell V Boost Diesel does not go in Mistubishis
15Michael Glendinning/ Josh Davison    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 8th July 2012 at 17:08 BST