Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
Class 3
303Stephen Moore/ Michael Mercer8:167:3212:39  Drive shaft Bust
503Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons8:227:5910:0110:047:21   Wheel fell off
113Michael Pickles/ Ann Forster7:487:59      Gearbox
273Stuart Wilson/ Steve Dargan8:225:08      Gearbox
423Bruce Lindsay/ Kari Bosworth        Retired
Class 4
384Chris Rowson/ Carl Wiggins8:118:01      Engine
594Kevin Johnson/ James Kelly15:08       Head Gasket
174Alex Lund/ Kellyann Hewick7:43       Broken Shaft
474Rob Brook/ John Brook        Non Starter
Class 5
165Mark Jones / Christopher Brierley 8:328:0716:48     Engine Mount
365Gary Carver/ Michael Rust8:197:57      Retired
295Simon Stevinson/ Neil Bye8:21       Hole in Diff!
375Jon Finch/ Nicholas Simon Finch8:02       Engine Failure
Class 6
246Leigh Birkin/ Elizabeth Rowston8:147:5110:049:527:247:57  Damaged Suspension
146Richard Hepworth/ Marc Hepworth7:467:2110:129:526:56   Hit a bank
636Gary Wayne/ Andy Smith7:227:068:578:437:03   0:30Broken Input Shaft
Car 63 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS4
206Dave Lewis/ Steve Southall7:317:0816:4813:48    Retired
36Michael Glendining/ Josh Davison7:206:568:528:46    Retired
26Steve Marriott/ Dave Mclachlan7:187:0316:48     Accident
46James Sparrow/ Steve Major7:136:56      Gearbox failure
106Steve Adamson/ Marcus Blenkinsop8:06       Power steering pipe stripped and oil fire!
576David Longfellow/ Terry Pressdee        Non Starter
Class 7
527Trevor Godwin/ Ian Harrop9:329:0415:1411:24    Suspension

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.40 miles
Stage 2
6.40 miles
Stage 3
8.51 miles
Stage 4
8.51 miles
Stage 5
6.80 miles
Stage 6
6.80 miles
Stage 7
5.80 miles
Stage 8
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th May 2012 at 17:21 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.