North Humberside Motor Club - John Overend Memorial Stages 2012

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to FTC 4

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 3
503Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons8:227:5910:0110:0436:26427
303Stephen Moore/ Michael Mercer8:16   Drive shaft Bust
113Michael Pickles/ Ann Forster7:487:59  Gearbox
273Stuart Wilson/ Steve Dargan8:225:08  Gearbox
423Bruce Lindsay/ Kari Bosworth    Retired
Class 4
384Chris Rowson/ Carl Wiggins8:118:01  Engine
594Kevin Johnson/ James Kelly15:08   Head Gasket
174Alex Lund/ Kellyann Hewick7:43   Broken Shaft
474Rob Brook/ John Brook    Non Starter
Class 5
165Mark Jones / Christopher Brierley 8:328:0716:48 Engine Mount
365Gary Carver/ Michael Rust8:197:57  Retired
295Simon Stevinson/ Neil Bye8:21   Hole in Diff!
375Jon Finch/ Nicholas Simon Finch8:02   Engine Failure
Class 6
206Dave Lewis/ Steve Southall7:317:0816:4813:4845:151945
246Leigh Birkin/ Elizabeth Rowston8:147:5110:049:5236:011524
146Richard Hepworth/ Marc Hepworth7:467:2110:129:5235:111015
636Gary Wayne/ Andy Smith7:227:068:578:430:3032:3844
Car 63 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Shortcutting SS4
36Michael Glendining/ Josh Davison7:206:568:528:4631:5411
26Steve Marriott/ Dave Mclachlan7:187:0316:48 Accident
46James Sparrow/ Steve Major7:136:56  Gearbox failure
106Steve Adamson/ Marcus Blenkinsop8:06   Power steering pipe stripped and oil fire!
576David Longfellow/ Terry Pressdee    Non Starter
Class 7
527Trevor Godwin/ Ian Harrop9:329:0415:1411:2445:14244

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.40 miles
Stage 2
6.40 miles
Stage 3
8.51 miles
Stage 4
8.51 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th May 2012 at 17:21 BST