Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
365Nigel Killerby/ Colin Watson12:018:3611:458:3016:009:1411:529:1020:251:47:33919
482Phillip Burton/ Alex Lee12:228:4612:4512:249:4412:189:3620:373:00Retired
Car 48 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at ATC 6
115Mark Ellis / Jacqueline Jones11:168:0811:008:0411:188:5211:328:5519:291:38:3447
94Andy Fraser/ Lee Carter11:448:2311:078:0911:358:5911:008:3618:571:38:3026
403Robert Hughes/ Neil Bye14:459:3912:109:2520:09Retired
463Paul Moran/ Adrian Carnill12:319:0111:439:3820:54Co-Driver Ill
274Nathan Gunson/ Alex Kirk-Willey12:039:2411:469:1519:47Hit a tree
562Peter Sharples/ James Swallow12:2612:309:3820:24Rear Axle
412Rob Young/ Tom Hutchings12:238:5412:038:3812:339:2012:059:16 Gearbox
472Tom Aleksandrowicz/ Tom Bishop12:399:1112:319:0812:499:5212:34  Cambelt
145Mark Borthwick/ Phil Boyle11:338:2411:118:1411:328:5711:27  Diff Failure
670Daniel Taylor/ Daniel Palmer14:3610:1614:1510:1215:16  Retired
613John Senior/ Ady Barton14:139:4113:119:3013:2310:18   Hit tree
225David Campling/ James Ducker11:4912:0011:118:2011:3513:00   Centre Diff
621Geoffrey Orchard/ Ian Griffiths12:599:1212:339:0613:0110:01   Broken Driveshaft
444Andrew Alan Johnson/ Connor Poole13:089:1112:169:0212:329:45   Retired
302Andrew Turner/ Dennis Turner11:488:2311:418:2211:5313:00   Clutch Cable Broken
393Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:568:3811:498:3711:509:34   Thrown alternator and oil pump belt
85Mike Gilman/ Iain Douglas11:098:0210:537:5711:1210:44   Engine
554Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss13:359:5213:379:4315:04    Broken Water Pump Pulley
542Ian Perrott/ Rob Scott12:549:1912:359:0210:44    Gearbox stuck in first
215Paul Birkin/ Leigh Birkin12:289:0614:33      Crew Ill
185David Robinson/ Jayne Robinson12:228:5012:04      Gearbox
75Howard Chopping/ Chris Sanderson11:268:1611:33      Steering Gone
125Rob Tout/ Jason Sugden11:278:1611:14      Electrical misfire
163David Tinn/ Stephen John De Vere11:508:25       Radiator
373Jamie Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan12:096:54       Transmission
333Keith Dowthwaite/ Tony King11:45        Electrical
283Lee Ashberry/ John Pickavance16:00        Engine Blown
650Keith Markham/ Kristopher Pirie13:39        Clipped curb and broke suspension
432Peter Messer/ Hannah Messer12:47        Retired
65Mark Roberts/ Emyr Hall11:46        Tree
105Nigel Mummery/ Fiona Scarrett         Low Oil Pressure
25James Sparrow / David Everard         Non Starter
44Mark Jones/ Christopher Brierley         Non Starter
575David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward         Gearbox
293Baz Jordan/ TBA         Non Starter
175William Fisher/ Ross Green         Non Starter
195Craig McIntosh/ Paul Vasey         Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 6th May 2012 at 17:23 BST

Download PDF documents