Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
472Tom Aleksandrowicz/ Tom Bishop12:399:1112:319:0812:499:521:06:10324
365Nigel Killerby/ Colin Watson12:018:3611:458:3016:009:141:06:061123
412Rob Young/ Tom Hutchings12:238:5412:038:3812:339:201:03:51116
94Andy Fraser/ Lee Carter11:448:2311:078:0911:358:5959:5728
145Mark Borthwick/ Phil Boyle11:338:2411:118:1411:328:5759:5157
482Phillip Burton/ Alex Lee12:228:4612:4512:249:443:00Retired
Car 48 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at ATC 6
115Mark Ellis / Jacqueline Jones11:168:0811:008:0411:188:5258:3834
670Daniel Taylor/ Daniel Palmer14:3610:1614:1510:12  Retired
463Paul Moran/ Adrian Carnill12:319:0111:43   Co-Driver Ill
403Robert Hughes/ Neil Bye14:459:39Retired
274Nathan Gunson/ Alex Kirk-Willey12:039:24Hit a tree
562Peter Sharples/ James Swallow12:26     Rear Axle
613John Senior/ Ady Barton14:139:4113:119:3013:2310:18Hit tree
225David Campling/ James Ducker11:4912:0011:118:2011:3513:00Centre Diff
621Geoffrey Orchard/ Ian Griffiths12:599:1212:339:0613:0110:01Broken Driveshaft
444Andrew Alan Johnson/ Connor Poole13:089:1112:169:0212:329:45Retired
302Andrew Turner/ Dennis Turner11:488:2311:418:2211:5313:00Clutch Cable Broken
393Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:568:3811:498:3711:509:34Thrown alternator and oil pump belt
85Mike Gilman/ Iain Douglas11:098:0210:537:5711:1210:44Engine
554Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss13:359:5213:379:4315:04 Broken Water Pump Pulley
542Ian Perrott/ Rob Scott12:549:1912:359:0210:44 Gearbox stuck in first
215Paul Birkin/ Leigh Birkin12:289:0614:33   Crew Ill
185David Robinson/ Jayne Robinson12:228:5012:04   Gearbox
75Howard Chopping/ Chris Sanderson11:268:1611:33   Steering Gone
125Rob Tout/ Jason Sugden11:278:1611:14   Electrical misfire
163David Tinn/ Stephen John De Vere11:508:25    Radiator
373Jamie Gratton Smith/ Tom Jordan12:096:54    Transmission
333Keith Dowthwaite/ Tony King11:45     Electrical
283Lee Ashberry/ John Pickavance16:00     Engine Blown
650Keith Markham/ Kristopher Pirie13:39     Clipped curb and broke suspension
432Peter Messer/ Hannah Messer12:47     Retired
65Mark Roberts/ Emyr Hall11:46     Tree
25James Sparrow / David Everard      Non Starter
44Mark Jones/ Christopher Brierley      Non Starter
575David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward      Gearbox
293Baz Jordan/ TBA      Non Starter
175William Fisher/ Ross Green      Non Starter
195Craig McIntosh/ Paul Vasey      Non Starter
105Nigel Mummery/ Fiona Scarrett      Low Oil Pressure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 6th May 2012 at 17:23 BST

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.