Ripon Motor Sport Club - Riponian Stages Rally 2012

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SF7

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
24DJon Finch/ Paul Vasey4:533:524:434:333:032:494:5828:51133
108H3Barry Jordan/ James Gratton-Smith4:333:374:304:162:513:294:4027:56519
15CJohnathan Kitchen/ Jamie Edwards4:203:324:224:122:402:354:2726:0819
19BNick Allen/ Andy Bull4:483:474:384:293:142:37 23:33549
100H3Tim Pearcey/ Neil Shanks4:233:214:204:002:412:16 2:00Hit gatepost
Car 100 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at SA3
117H2Stewart Scott/ Mark Casey4:433:434:394:323:42  Broken Suspension
30CGary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith4:343:444:434:392:56  Clutch
22DRob Herrington/ Charlotte Banner4:243:484:484:27   Car didn't like going down road on it's side!
122H1John D Everard/ David Everard5:063:595:13    Retired
7EIan Pashley/ Steve Ashley4:163:214:08    1:00Retired
Car 7 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA3
102H2Tim Mason/ Captain Boomerang Thompson4:193:264:13    Tree jumped out in front of driver!
48BJack Rowe/ James Aldridge4:153:264:02    Car on side in ditch
47AAlan Ward/ Rachel Ward5:08      Retired
35DJohn Clayton/ Marc Clayton4:54      Rolled

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boltby 1
3.92 miles
Stage 2
5.13 miles
Stage 3
Riccal Dale 1
4.37 miles
Stage 4
Waterloo 1
3.43 miles
Stage 5
College Moor 1
2.23 miles
Stage 6
Wass 1
1.99 miles
Stage 7
Boltby 2
3.92 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 19th February 2012 at 5:07pm GMT