Ripon Motor Sport Club - Riponian Stages Rally 2012

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to SA3

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
47AAlan Ward/ Rachel Ward5:08 Retired
43AMarcus Tomlinson/ Darren Smith  558
113ADarren Grimston/ Richard Ross  Withdrawn
Class B
19BNick Allen/ Andy Bull4:483:478:35236
48BJack Rowe/ James Aldridge4:153:267:4116
23BJim Slater/ Chris Slater  Retired
Class C
30CGary Beckwith/ Kirsty Beckwith4:343:448:18423
15CJohnathan Kitchen/ Jamie Edwards4:203:327:52112
32CMick Plowman/ Nigel Boston  Rolled
17CChris (curly) Haigh/ Sally Peacock  Retired
Class D
24DJon Finch/ Paul Vasey4:533:528:45241
22DRob Herrington/ Charlotte Banner4:243:488:12120
35DJohn Clayton/ Marc Clayton4:54 Rolled
Class E
7EIan Pashley/ Steve Ashley4:163:211:008:371138
Car 7 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA3
20ETrev Silcock/ Pam Silcock  Retired
3EMichael Glendinning/ Paul Hughes  Non Starter
5EDonovan Jenkin/ Ian Bass  Maniflow and small fire
Class H1
122H1John D Everard/ David Everard5:063:599:05347
123H1Jim Hinchliff/ Wayne Turnbull  Kingpin snapped
Class H2
117H2Stewart Scott/ Mark Casey4:433:438:26329
102H2Tim Mason/ Captain Boomerang Thompson4:193:267:4519
Class H3
100H3Tim Pearcey/ Neil Shanks4:233:212:009:44851
Car 100 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at SA3
108H3Barry Jordan/ James Gratton-Smith4:333:378:10519
118H3Pip Coulson/ John McNichol  Withdrawn
120H3Nick Welch/ Paul Garside  Wiring Fire
104H3Tom Hewick/ Mick Johnson  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boltby 1
3.92 miles
Stage 2
5.13 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 19th February 2012 at 17:07 GMT