Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Phillip Burton / Sam CollisProton Satria GTI
2nd Overall1Jason Straker / Richard HoldsworthFord Escort
3rd Overall2Guy Robinson / Sasha HeriotSubaru Impreza
1st Expert3Ian Ainsworth / Cath WoodmanProton Coupe
2nd Expert6Michael Monaghan / Iain TullieProton Persona
3rd Expert5Ade Green / Kev WilsonProton Satria
1st Semi-Expert26Clint Eade / Alex LeeProton The Red One
2nd Semi-Expert21Mick Smith / Rhiannon WilkinsonFord Mk4 Escort
3rd Semi-Expert28Ian Beech / Ian GrahamNissan Micra
1st Novice30John Bellworthy / Joseph WoodwardFord Puma
2nd Novice31Robert Taylor / Graham HarperVauxhall Nova
3rd Novice33Neil Ryder / Red OudijkSaab 96V4
Last Classified FinisherNo eligible finishers
1st Lady/Mixed Crew16David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightRover 200 vi

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2011 at 08:45 GMT

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.