Beverley & District Motor Club - Maple Garage Beaver Rally 2011

Final Awards List to STC 9

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Jason Straker / Richard HoldsworthFord Escort
2nd Overall4Phillip Burton / Sam CollisProton Satria GTI
3rd Overall6Michael Monaghan / Iain TullieProton Persona
1st Expert2Guy Robinson / Sasha HeriotSubaru Impreza
2nd Expert14Robert Short / Mike OgramProton Coupe
3rd Expert7Craig Burgess / John PickavanceProton Coupe
1st Semi-Expert26Clint Eade / Alex LeeProton The Red One
2nd Semi-Expert24Tom Spencer / Sam SpencerVauxhall Corsa
3rd Semi-Expert29Adam Campbell / Simon TaylorPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Novice32Reg Walker / Sam HousleyPeugeot 205 GTI
2nd Novice31Robert Taylor / Graham HarperVauxhall Nova
3rd Novice30John Bellworthy / Joseph WoodwardFord Puma
Last Classified FinisherNo eligible finishers
1st Lady/Mixed Crew3Ian Ainsworth / Cath WoodmanProton Coupe

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2011 at 08:45 GMT